Special Events

Amalie Arena Information and Schedule

Amalie Arena tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Sep 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3