Special Events

Coronado Performing Arts Center Information and Schedule

Coronado Performing Arts Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Jul 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 4
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 2
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 5, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2