Special Events

House of Blues - Las Vegas Information and Schedule

House of Blues - Las Vegas tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Aug 20
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 31
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 1
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 4
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 9
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 16
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 23
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2