Special Events

Capital One Arena Information and Schedule

Capital One Arena tickets available for all events.

Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Jun 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 10
11:30 am
Tickets
Thu, Jul 11
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
3:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets